We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent to use of cookies. Learn More

Laurel Hell CD - Soft (Limited Edition)

Laurel Hell CD (1/4 variant slipcover - Soft)


1. Valentine, Texas
2. Working for the Knife
3. Stay Soft
4. Everyone
5. Heat Lightning
6. The Only Heartbreaker
7. Love Me More
8. There’s Nothing Left For You
9. Should’ve Been Me
10. I Guess
11. That’s Our Lamp

This is a limited edition CD. It is the same as the primary CD, with an additional art slipcover with silver foil elements. All four versions together make an image.